Live: SpaceX & NASA Crew-2 launches four astronauts to the ISS

2 Просмотры
SpaceX and NASA are launching four astronauts to the International Space Station on the Crew-2 mission. Liftoff is scheduled for 5:49 Eastern (9:49 UTC) from LC-39A, Kennedy Space Center, Florida.

NASA astronauts Shane Kimbrough and Megan McArthur will serve as spacecraft commander and pilot, respectively, for the mission. JAXA (Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency) astronaut Akihiko Hoshide and ESA (European Space Agency) astronaut Thomas Pesquet will join as mission specialists.

From Brexit breaking news to HD movie trailers, The Sun newspaper brings you the latest news videos and explainers from the UK and around the world.

Become a Sun Subscriber and hit the bell to be the first to know

Read The Sun:
Like The Sun on Facebook:
Follow The Sun on Twitter:
Subscribe to The Sun on Snapchat:
Исторические фильмы
Комментариев нет.